shianwrites is an amazing soul. Her vivid dream spoke straight to me heart. It is inside of us all.

writeshianwrite

Last night I had one of the most uplifting and vivid dream, I’ve had in a while. It played in my head as I slept like a movie.

I was on my way to a singing competition with my parents but I ditched them along the way, because they were way too overbearing and pushy. When I arrived, there were all these tall gorgeous model framed women and they all wore beautiful maxi dress. Then all of a sudden, so was I, but I felt like mine was too long. We were outdoors in a beautiful open space. Many of the girls sat in a semi circle on the elevated stage, while most stood on the ground. Insecurity kicked in, everything felt wrong. I felt I wasn’t pretty enough, my clothes didn’t fit right and I told myself, that ‘I’m no singer, why am I even here?’… My…

View original post 595 more words

9 thoughts on “

  1. Good article combined with directly on the idea. I actually don’t determine nevertheless this is in truth the best spot must yet might you guys have any type of the thing it where you should employ a bit of ghost writers? Gives thanks

  2. People come to this country for a better life in 99% of the cases. They are even willing to do the work no one else will. Without them our production as a nation and economic output would even (if possible) be more pathetic.

  3. Thanks for your tips about this blog. A single thing I would like to say is that often purchasing electronic devices items from the Internet is not something new. In fact, in the past ten years alone, the market for online electronic products has grown significantly. Today, you will find practically any kind of electronic system and tools on the Internet, including cameras and camcorders to computer spare parts and gaming consoles.

  4. I was thinking of publishing or posting online some of my articles I’ve written for school but can’t afford to copyright them. If they are in my school paper, do I hold any ownership over them or are they protected by law?.

  5. I created a new user, opened Firefox, and there are only the default bookmarks. There is an “import” function, but it only offers to import Internet Explorer bookmarks. Is there any way to copy/import between users on the same machine?.

Comments are closed.